hi!!!!!!

Too many exclamation points?  I don’t think so either.

 
I feel like this post should be me saying what my intent for this blog will be.  Right now though, I’m not too sure.  It very well could be me talking about what we’re doing in our new place or food I am drooling over (read: desserts only).  It could be me writing about a movie I loved or something that you’re going to think I’m a complete nerd because of.  (It’s okay if you think that, it’s not an insult.)  I could just post a bunch of pictures that I recently took that I like but aren’t phenomenal by any means.

So right now, I’m not sure of anything except that I’m here and maybe so are you.  Let’s enjoy the journey!

2 thoughts on “hi!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

