Friday’s five: baking edition

Yesterday I found out from my mom that I need to bake a few things, for Thanksgiving and Thanksgiving part 2 (or fake thanksgiving, as my brother and I have been known to call it).  Now I’m in what in the world do I bake?! mode.  The cookies and brownies I made for RP’s family’s early turkey day were a hit.  Do I make that or something else?  I need a total of 3 things…what would you vote for?

1. Pumpkin Oatmeal Chocolate Chip cookies

2. Pumpkin Peanut Butter Oatmeal Bars

3. Pumpkin Brownies

4. Pretzel Bottomed Banana Bread Cupcakes

5.  Fudge Striped Pumpkin Peanut Butter Cookies (my favorite this season, apparently.)

What makes your mouth water the most?

One thought on “Friday’s five: baking edition

Leave a Reply

